DJ Consequence – Vibes (Artwork + Tracklist)


DJ Consequence Vibes Artwork + Tracklist
Buzzing Disc Jockey – DJ Consequence, continues his hot run of musical after having toured several world cities and performing at the biggest world shows, Now DJ Consequence is set to drop his debut album titled “Vibes”. The Mixtape in a couple of days and then host the Biggest House Party in Nigeria – The Vibe House Partyon Sunday – December 17, 2017 by 2pm.
The album “Vibes The Mixtape by DJ Consequence consists of 11 Complete tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top artist which includes – Falz, Olamide, Ice Prince, D’Prince, Ycee, Lil Kesh, Mayorkun, Niniola, KayThe album is expected to arrive on the 17th of December, 2017.
1. The Vibe Intro ft Manolo Spanky
2. In A Benz ft Ycee
3. Banging ft Reekado Banks & Attitude
4. Dirty Jwiz ft Falz
5. More Of Me ft Kayswitch x Ice Prince
6. Assignment ft Olamide
7. Romole ft Niniola
8. Water Bottle ft Lil Kesh
9. Blow The Whistle ft Mayorkun
10. Bend Over ft Sethswitch, Manolo Spanky, Seth, Reekado Banks & Attitude.

11. Your Body ft D Prince


Follow us on:

Leave A Reply

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Info | Close
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :